Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями

Площадь номера: 14 м²

Кровати: 1 односпальная кровать, 1 большая двуспальная кровать.

Номер с кондиционером, спутниковым телевидением и DVD-плеером. Здесь к вашим услугам также имеет микроволновая печь, холодильник, тостер и все необходимое для приготовления чая и кофе. Обратите внимание: стоимость указана из расчета на размещение 2 гостей. Максимальная вместимость номера - 3 человека (см. раздел "Порядок проживания в отеле").

Услуги и удобства: Кондиционер, Утюг, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Отопление, Шкаф/гардероб, Душ, Фен, Туалет, Ванная комната, Телевизор, Телефон, Радио, DVD-плеер, Спутниковые каналы, Холодильник, Микроволновая печь, Электрический чайник, Тостер

Пользуется спросом!

Узнать больше

Номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"

Площадь номера: 12 м²

Кровать: 1 большая двуспальная кровать

This double room features a electric kettle, DVD player and toaster.

Услуги и удобства: Вид на сад, Телевизор, Телефон, Радио, DVD-плеер, Спутниковые каналы, Кондиционер, Утюг, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Отопление, Ковровое покрытие, Шкаф/гардероб, Душ, Фен, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Туалет, Ванная комната, Холодильник, Микроволновая печь, Электрический чайник, Тостер, Будильник, Помещение полностью находится на первом этаже

Узнать больше

Семейный номер

Площадь номера: 16 м²

Кровати: 2 односпальные кровати, 1 диван-кровать, 1 большая двуспальная кровать.

В этом более просторном номере имеется кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение и DVD-плеер, а также микроволновая печь, холодильник, тостер и все необходимое для приготовления чая и кофе. Обратите внимание: возможность размещения дополнительных гостей в номере не предусмотрена.

Услуги и удобства: Кондиционер, Утюг, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Отопление, Шкаф/гардероб, Душ, Фен, Туалет, Ванная комната, Телевизор, Телефон, Радио, DVD-плеер, Спутниковые каналы, Холодильник, Микроволновая печь, Электрический чайник, Тостер

Недавно забронирован!

Узнать больше

Queen Room with Balcony

Room Size: 129 ft²

Bed: 1 queen

This air-conditioned room features a private balcony, satellite TV and a DVD player. It also has a microwave, refrigerator, toaster and tea and coffee-making facilities. Please note that there is no capacity for additional guests.

Room Facilities: Balcony, TV, Telephone, Radio, DVD Player, Satellite channels, Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Heating, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electric kettle, Toaster

Узнать больше

2 Bed Room Family Suite

Room Size: 300 ft²

Bed Room 1: 1 Queen

Bed Room 2: 2 Twin

1 Sofa Bed

This larger air-conditioned room features satellite TV and a DVD player. It also has a microwave, refrigerator, toaster and tea and coffee-making facilities. Please note that there is no capacity for additional guests.

Room Facilities: Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Heating, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom, TV, Telephone, Radio, DVD Player, Satellite channels, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electric kettle, Toaster

Just booked!

Узнать больше
;

Double or Twin Room

Room Size: 151 ft²

Beds: 1 twin, 1 queen.

This air-conditioned room features satellite TV and a DVD player. It also has a microwave, refrigerator, toaster and tea and coffee-making facilities. Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. Maximum occupancy is 3 (see Hotel Policies).

Room Facilities: Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Heating, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom, TV, Telephone, Radio, DVD Player, Satellite channels, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electric kettle, Toaster

In high demand!

Learn More

Queen Room

Room Size: 129 ft²

Bed: 1 queen

This double room features a electric kettle, DVD player and toaster.

Room Facilities: Garden view, TV, Telephone, Radio, DVD Player, Satellite channels, Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Heating, Carpeted, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electric kettle, Toaster, Alarm clock, Entire unit located on ground floor

Learn More

Family Room

Room Size: 172 ft²

Beds: 2 twin, 1 sofa bed, 1 queen.

This larger air-conditioned room features satellite TV and a DVD player. It also has a microwave, refrigerator, toaster and tea and coffee-making facilities. Please note that there is no capacity for additional guests.

Room Facilities: Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Heating, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom, TV, Telephone, Radio, DVD Player, Satellite channels, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electric kettle, Toaster

Just booked!

Learn More

Queen Room with Balcony

Room Size: 129 ft²

Bed: 1 queen

This air-conditioned room features a private balcony, satellite TV and a DVD player. It also has a microwave, refrigerator, toaster and tea and coffee-making facilities. Please note that there is no capacity for additional guests.

Room Facilities: Balcony, TV, Telephone, Radio, DVD Player, Satellite channels, Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Heating, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electric kettle, Toaster

Learn More

2 Bed Room Family Suite

Room Size: 300 ft²

Bed Room 1: 1 Queen

Bed Room 2: 2 Twin

1 Sofa Bed

This larger air-conditioned room features satellite TV and a DVD player. It also has a microwave, refrigerator, toaster and tea and coffee-making facilities. Please note that there is no capacity for additional guests.

Room Facilities: Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Heating, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom, TV, Telephone, Radio, DVD Player, Satellite channels, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electric kettle, Toaster

Just booked!

Learn More
;